Because More is More

More Deals, More Stuff, More Savings, More Peace of Mind

It’s Mega Swagbucks Day December 3, 2010

Filed under: Amazon,Freebies,Swagbucks — Heather @ 3:00 am

Don’t forget, Fridays are Mega Swagbucks Day! You can earn a LOT more Swagbucks than normal.

 If you’re wondering if Swagbucks really pays off, look at those cute golf clubs in the photo. I gave them to my daughter this week for her birthday & they were totally free. Yes, free; I didn’t pay one cent. I used Amazon gift cards that I purchased with Swagbucks. That certainly makes Swagbucks worth my time!

 

Leave a Reply

