Because More is More

More Deals, More Stuff, More Savings, More Peace of Mind

24 Photo Cards $2.49 Shipped! November 30, 2010

Filed under: Freebies,Photo deals — Heather @ 9:18 am

 will preface this deal by saying I’ve never had good luck with SeeHere. I have no idea about the quality of the cards (although I’ve heard they are good), I just have found the interface so difficult, I’ve never ordered from them. Maybe it was my browser (IE)….but just be warned that you might get frustrated like I did.

However, if you have good luck with SeeHere, then snag this deal! Create some 4×8 photo cards, add 24 to your cart, then use code: 25cards at checkout. You’ll get the cards free & just pay $2.49 in shipping.

Thanks, For the Mommas!

 

Leave a Reply

